A Website For Music Mp3 Download, Insurance, Health, Technology

Ras Kuuku – Allow (Full Ep)

Allow Ep by Ras Kuuku

Ras Kuuku – Allow EP mp3 download. Ghanaian multiple award-winning Ghanaian reggae/dancehall act, Ras Kuuku has released a new 6-track studio project called “Allow Extended Play” in 2023 featuring the legendary Samini.

ALSO DOWNLOAD:Efya – No More Tears (Full Ep)

Listen up and download “Ras Kuuku – Allow EP” songs below.

  1. Eye Ball (Remix) || djsbase.com [Download]
  2. I Told You || djsbase.com [Download]
  3. System Freeze || djsbase.com [Download]
  4. No Time || djsbase.com [Download]
  5. Tatwee || djsbase.com [Download]
  6. Nobody || djsbase.com [Download]